Sunday, December 17, 2017
Enter Title
 Position    Name  E-Mail
     

 Principal

 Mrs. Amy Pritt

 apritt@k12.wv.us

 Pre- K

Teacher

 Ashley Bratcher  ajbratcher@k12.wv.us

 Pre- K

Aide

 Robin Antill  wantill@k12.wv.us

 Kindergarten         



Teacher

 Stacey Toney       

Marylou Gurski

 Stacey.toney@k12.wv.us

mlgtrain4success@aol.com 

 Kindergarten   



 Aide

 Lisa Belcher  lbelcher@k12.wv.us

 1st Grade Teacher















            

           

 Jessica Kline  Jessica.kline@k12.wv.us

 2nd Grade Teacher







           









 Debbie Gray  ddgray@k12.wv.us

 3rd Grade Teacher







           









Marianna Kiel

Brittany Burgess

mkiel@k12.wv.us

brdolin@k12.wv.us 

 4th Grade Teacher







           









 Maryann Edens  mathompson@k12.wv.us

 5th Grade Teacher







           









           

 Karrie Lowe

Bridgett Hutchison

 kmlowe@k12.wv.us

bhutchison@k12.wv.us

 6th Grade Teacher















           

 Hollie Carroll  hcastle@k12.wv.us

 Resource Teacher







           









 Fran Ramella

John Howard

 framella@k12.wv.us

john.howard@k12.wv.us

 P.E. Teacher

 Savannah White         sbaisden@k12.wv.us

 Secretary

 Judy Kinder  jkinder@12.wv.us
 Custodian      Todd Armentrout  
 Cook  Renee Hartsell  
 Cook  Renn Hager  
 Counselor Gail Hatfield  
Title I Teacher  Charles Aliff   califf@k12.wv.us
 Speech  Abby Lilly  abbyl@linguacare.com